What do you do in your free time?

Say hello to people who are learning English vocabulary and grammar online. Tell us who you are, where you're from, why you study English, etc.
James Trotta
Site Admin

What do you do in your free time?

Post by James Trotta » Sun Mar 06, 2016 11:39 pm

Here's where you tell us about your hobbies, your study habits, or anything else you do in your free time. Here's the class that gets you ready: http://eslgo.com/classes/grammar/hobbies-habits.php

Ann'JJ

Re: What do you do in your free time?

Post by Ann'JJ » Mon Jul 25, 2016 1:59 pm

Hi,

During my free time, I like listening and singing the songs. It makes me feels relax. Other that that, as it was my interest, I love to learn tools in Microsoft Excel plus SQL, programming language. Eventhough quite tough, I will never give up as like know, Im still learning English.

By the way, do you know SQL? Can learn from you too. =D

jai15

Post by jai15 » Thu Aug 04, 2016 4:03 pm

Hey,
A person,who makes wake me up early in the morning,clean our home repeatedly with a lot of patience,reduce my weight with out any diets just by
running around the home, ready to face sudden strikes and I love him a lot is my son.I devote my most of my time taking care of him only.and I allot some time for learning english language also.I would like to dedicate more time to learn english. But It is difficult to me to manage with my small kid.Then In my free time I am used to watch some